Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 24, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

Hey, my name is Daniel and I'm 24, single and work full time as a product designer.

I'm a friendly and confident guy who likes to keep busy. I'm very neat, polite and easy to get along with.

I enjoy having interesting conversations with interesting people. I love to laugh and celebrate life over a drink. I'm a fairly social creature however, I also enjoy spending time alone reading books and working on projects.

I'm looking for a modern and well kept apartment or townhouse to share with one or two other people. I don't eat meat or dairy so if you're the same that's great. If you do eat meat I'm okay with that.

As I work long hours and keep very active, I may take sometime to reply to messages.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals