Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
William, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

William, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I'm Will, a 26 year old part time worker and student, looking to move out within the next couple of months, but I can also hold out until the end of the year if necessary. I do not mind living with males or females, and your age does not really bother me, as long as you're easy going, happy to share cleaning duties, and happy to have chat or share dinner responsibilities occasionally.

I'm currently working part time, and also studying full time at QUT, as well as doing some volunteering work on the side. I've got into fitness and health as well recently (not over the top though I swear!), so I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, do yoga (don't judge me haha!) as well as going for a walk or run one or twice a week. I also like to think I'm quite good in the kitchen and can whip up some healthy and tasty meals haha! I'm always happy to make up some delicious meals for my house/flat mates (as long as you're happy to help as well!) My mum and I's dog Isobel, a gorgeous little cocker spaniel, might come to visit as well, so hopefully you don't mind a friendly a loveable little dog saying hello every now and then.

If you have anymore questions, swing me a message or we could arrange to meet somewhere and discuss anything further over a coffee or something to eat.

Will.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact William
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with William in one of these rentals