Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Nundah, Northgate, Clayfield, Albion.

Leanne and Keylee

Early BirdFemale (24) and Female (22)
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Leanne

About us

Hi! My girlfriend and i are currently on the hunt for a third housemate to start a new share house and move into a townhouse around the Nundah area next month, early - mid September preferably. We're hoping to keep rent around $150 a week per person, max $180.
We have both done a lot of travelling over the last few years and are ready to set up a more permanent home here in Brisbane and we're definitely looking for a housemate we can become friends with, vibe with, have fun social nights with etc. We have a little dog named Yuki, he's a bit of a weirdo and will take his time deciding if he likes you but he always comes around.
I am currently working full time and planning on going back to uni next July. I love travelling, going on beach adventures, plants and cooking. Keylee is a videographer/ photographer/ social media marketer and a bit of a nerd. She is going to be working in Sydney on a 6 week contract until the 17th of September so the first week or two she will not be there.
In a housemate we are looking for somebody who is LGBT friendly (obvs,) clean and respectful and not a massive party animal.
Send me a message if you think we'd be a good match and we can get a coffee and chat further :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Leanne and Keylee in one of these rentals on
Loading...