Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upwey, Upper Ferntree Gully, Tecoma, Olinda, Belgrave.

Paras

Early Bird39 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Paras

About me

Hi I'm looking to move to the Dandenong Ranges to be close by to the forest ( I used to live on Upwey for 2 years) and love the area, lifestyle and beauty of the Dandenong Ranges.

I'm a yoga teacher, event organiser and photographer, and looking to move in with like minded house mates.

I'm looking for a room that's private and quiet ( as I'm wanting to sleep early and wake up at sunrise, and looking to move into a space that's Beautuful and clean, and looking for a home that's vegetarian / Vegan ~ loving the Earth and our furry friends. My preference is a smoke free house, and pretty alcohol free, but this I'm flexible on.

With my work in these fields I work full time, and don't spend much time at home, but still love a zenned clear quiet oasis to retreat to, and recharge each day :)

I live in Ormond now, and am completely flexible on rent, bond and move in dates.

Even though I'm not home too often, my housemates are always like family to me :)- so a connection is important to me also xx

Let me know if this is a match, and let's catch up xx

With my love Xx
Paras

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Paras in one of these rentals on
Loading...