Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Coolum, Marcus Beach, Castaways Beach, Sunshine Beach, Sunrise Beach, Peregian Beach, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Coolum Beach.

Daniel and Maria

Early BirdMale (25) and Female (25)
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Daniel

About us

Hi guys,

We are a young couple, both 25, returning from a few months of travelling abroad and hopefully looking to team up with another couple and find an awesome house close to the beach! I'm back to work full time in early september as a building Surveyor and Maria will be working part time as a hairdresser while finishing off a course part time.

We are both active and like to spend a lot of our time at the beach or away camping. We also have a lot of friends and family down on the Gold Coast so we will spend a lot of weekends away. We enjoy our own privacy but we also enjoy a bbq or shared dinner with a few drinks.

With regards to the shared area of the house we are definitely respectful of our housemates! We would like to find someone with similar views that likes to share the cleaning evenly and can keep the place tidy :)

We are looking for anywhere within walking distance of the beach between Noosa and Mooloolaba. We are still away on holiday at the moment so please send us a message on here , we can't receive texts. We will be back in Noosa the first weekend of September so will be happy to check out any potential places then. Looking to move in around the 15th of September or later.

Feel free to send us a message on here 

Daniel Eichhorn & Maria.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Daniel and Maria in one of these rentals on
Loading...