Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra.

Zoe, Female, 29, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe, Female, 29

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 24th

About me

Oh hey hey! I'm 29 years old with a background as a Pharmacist, however I just do this part time because it turns out that it's a terribly boring job & let's be honest, life should be fun.

So now I run a Lifestyle Entrepreneurs/You-Economy Platform & Online Skincare Business & also work as a Presenter. This means I work from home a few days a week, but I'm often out and about in the afternoons & at night.

My life is busy and work orientated but I'm incredibly social and love being fit and active.

From country Victoria originally I'd been travelling on & off for 4 years and relocated back to Melbourne to be closer to home about about a year ago - I've been renting a room from a girlfriend in Hampton East, but I'm looking to move a big closer in and make a bit more of a home for myself.

I'm in no way shape or form a domestic goodness, but I'm clean and diligent at keeping communal areas tidy. I would love a house of like-minded people. I'm very social and would love for my house mates to be the same, with our friends always welcome at our house.

If you're uptight, lazy and grumpy, we're probably not the right fit. If you're positive, motivated by life, easy going & fun - then I'm keen!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals