Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne, Kew East, Kew, Caulfield.

Taryn

Early Bird20 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Taryn

About me

Hey! I’m Taryn! I’m currently living in New Zealand, but will be relocating to Melbourne for work once I pick up a job over there! I’m currently finishing a diploma in level 5 stable hand and riding, which will make me eligible to work in stables and racetracks, riding and basic ground work with the horses. They are very early starts and usually late finishes, so I’ll be out most of the day. I am clean, I love cleaning to make the house looks stunning, I causally game, so I’ll wind down after a days work with some online time with my Aussie friends. I’m a photographer also so I’ll be out and about with my camera when not at work! I’m super super sociable, and very friendly. I’m reliable, on time and punctual. And I’ve fallen in love with Melbourne. You’ll get to know me more upon meeting me!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Taryn in one of these rentals on
Loading...