Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Dylan (31), $320, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Dylan (31)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m 31, full time professional (8-4 mon-fri in the Valley). I’m currently in a single bed unit in Norman Park paying $300/week until 28 September but looking to rent a house or large townhouse by then. I prefer the Inner Southside but could do New Farm or West End type areas. I’m an easy going, considerate housemate with plenty of experience there. Usually pretty quiet during the week and independent on the home front. I do most of my socializing with a good crew out of the house. I’m into gym to so hit that 3 times a week usually early in the mornings (5a) and get out of the house most weekends

Things to consider:
-have 2 moodle dogs
-seeing a girl that’ll visit 1-2 nights week but has her own place and no intention of always being there or moving in
- have a 1.5 year old every 2nd weekend (Sat/Sun overnights and Monday day) and also for 2 hrs each Wed/Thu arvo. He gets up pretty early in the morning. Think 5a. But usually sleeps through the night.

I appreciate the latter stuff might not be convenient so would be happy to pay the bulk of rent (300ish) for 2 rooms or look for a place with more separate living areas. Let me know if you think it’d work and like to meet up.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Dylan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dylan in one of these rentals