Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rina, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Rina, Female, 20

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 4th

About me

Hello :)

I’m a girl with a conscious mind and heart. I’m very much into mental health and well-being. I’m a potential future student hoping to study Psychology soon here in Brisbane. I currently live in Sydney but I’m looking to study and reside in Brisbane. I enjoy the company of being alone, but also like the occasional going out trips here and there. I’m a bit of an old soul who likes to chill and relax, like netflix, good food and naps. I also love art and painting. I like being active and enjoy the gym and yoga for mental and physical stability and health. I love practicing mindfulness. I love food and love cooking. My diet is very clean and it’s a veganism/pescatarianism one. I love fruits and all the other healthy earthy foods, they call me a “health freak” but I honestly just love how eating nourishing foods is very important and most importantly how it makes you feel during and after. I also love a nice glass of red or botrytis semillon. I’m very clean, organised and a perfectionist. I can’t go a day without music, mostly rnb and hip hop. I like going on walks, if my small legs can keep up with it. I also like meaningful conversations.

I’m looking for a place with my own private bedroom and bathroom.

If you’d like to get to know me more don’t be scared to say hi!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rina
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Rina in one of these rentals