Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Victoria

Early Bird27 year old, female
$370/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Victoria

About me

Hey,

I've recently moved from London to Sydney for the fun, outdoors, beach lifestyle, I'm on a short term lease so free from Sept 9th :).

I'm very health conscious (apart from the occasional (maybe often) bar of chocolate) and active and want to live really near the beach to learn to surf (when in Sydney...).

I work full time in Walsh Bay Mon-Fri and want to use the weekends to explore all that Sydney (and Australia) has to offer.

I don't know many people in Sydney (yet!) but am no room dweller so it'd be great if you want to hang out but also I like to relax when I'm home and completely respect everyone's personal space.

NB: I will have a friend come to stay for a week in early November and 10 days over New Year, happy to pay more for bills that time if needed.

If the room is over $350 then I'd hope for a balcony/sea view and would rather not share a bathroom with more than one other.

Very clean, respectful and happy!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach, 2026