Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Surrey Hills, Southbank, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Mont Albert, Melbourne, Kew, Hawthorn, East Melbourne, Deepdene, Balwyn.

Tomina

Early Bird29 year old, female
$260/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tomina

About me

URGENT

Hi flatmates! I work for a finance company and I am a singer for a rock band, we've released two albums and an EP, we've toured Australia a couple of times and recently even supported Seether and Lacuna Coil from Italy! So I'm not home very much, I have rehearsals and I go to the gym too. I am moving from Brisbane. I'm looking for a room, preferably near or close to Port Melbourne, or anywhere on the 109 tram line. I'm a fun loving gal, I love cats, music and coffee. I'm obsessed with cooking, and singing! I can hang out but I can be quiet too, and definitely don't want a party house. I will be your friend, your Netflix buddy, and I will look after our place because I'm a germaphobe. My kitty Queenie is the most adorable cat you'll ever see, and she is so well behaved I call her puppy! She has never had an accident and generally keeps to herself. MY MOVING DATE IS FLEXIBLE, so is my budget. If you think we might make a good team, message me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tomina in one of these rentals on
Loading...