Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Jessica, Female, 21

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 30th

About me

Easy going and down to earth, I currently live by myself in a 1x1 in Northbridge but I am looking for a house with a great atmosphere and friendly housemates as living alone is wonderful but can be fairly isolating.

I am a very creative person and spend a lot of my time drawing and listening to music and podcasts, I am happy to keep to myself and usually tend to stay in my room when I'm doing this but an area for a desk would be an added bonus.

Huge animal lover, very relaxed and respectful of others privacy, I am also very clean so you won't have to worry about any mess. Although I keep to myself a fair bit when I'm being creative I would love to be in a share house where I can unwind, have a few drinks and chill out. I don't party often but have no issue with partying, I can sleep through pretty much anything so pretty chilled.

I work full time hours but only 3 days a week, I work in Northbridge but don't mind driving 15-20 mins to work. I do have a car so I will need somewhere with parking available. My lease is up at the END OF JAN 2019, so just getting on here early to see whats out there, feel free to send me a message.

LGBT+ friendly
Pet friendly
420 friendly

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jessica
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals