Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Peter, Male, 29, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter, Male, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Pete, I'm 29 years old and work as a HR Business Partner. Originally from the Sutherland Shire, I'm looking to move closer to the city for the connivence of being closer to work and to enjoy a change of pace. I've spent the past month or so living in Woolloomooloo house sitting for a friend, so now that I've had a taste I can't go back!

I'm exceptionally easy going and I like to keep a clean place of stay but certainly not a clean freak. I feel like I get on with most walks of life, so would love the opportunity to meet anyone that fits what I'm after for a coffee or beer to see if it works out.

In my spare time lately I've been enjoying exploring the Sydney CBD and taking advantage of the epic parks close by with mates. I love good food so I like to cook and am always up for trying a new bar or restaurant that I hear of. When I'm not out and about, you will probably find me reading on/watching the UFC as I'm a big fan.

Regarding the place, a private bathroom is always a plus but I'm flexible. I will also require a furnished bedroom and likely only open to having two roommates max (no massive share house situation)

Looking forward to meeting new people and hearing from anyone who is interested.

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Peter on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Peter
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 3%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or