Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bibo Alaidy
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, male
$280/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bibo Alaidy

About me

Hi there, I am Bibo 27 years. A recent UTS graduate and decided to move to Melbourne cus fuck Sydney! And also, I got offered a full-time job in Melbourne :)

I will be working with Heinz all week from 9-5 roughly and will probably get a lot of free products from their wide range of brands to bring home! I enjoy running in the evenings, and go to bed fairly early.

I enjoy relaxing on weekends, not really the party guy anymore, had a fair bit of that and I'm kind of done with that scene! But I do enjoy going out for drinks on the weekend and having a nice dinner somewhere.

I love cooking and love sharing my food. I enjoy kite surfing, going to the beach, and going on adventures.

If you believe we'll be a great match, don't hesitate to hit me up :)

Cheers

Bibo

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Bibo Alaidy in one of these rentals on
Loading...