Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Whitfield, Redlynch, Freshwater, Caravonica, Brinsmead.

Lacey

Early Bird28 year old, female
$190/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lacey

About me

Hey there. I’m a 28 year old full time 2nd year nursing student at JCU and FT Worker in the community health sector looking for accomodation for approximately three months. I’ve been living in Tasmania and moving back up to Cairns next week.
Looking for a place in Freshy, Caravonica, Whitfield, Redlynch or Brinsmead as my new job is in Mareeba and I intend to drive via Kuranda each day.
I’m a bubbly outgoing person who lives to travel, cook and generally spend any free time in Palm cove, out with friends or at JCU so I’m never home much (generally at the moment with between work and uni I’m only home to sleep).
I’m used to living in sharehouses and respectful of the needs of such... happy to hang out in mum spare time or do my own thing. I’m a social drinker (although I generally live off red bull) and non smoker.
Looking for a furnished only single room. If you have something you feel may suit please let me know. Thanks, Lace.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation