Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very easy going, laid back guy; I love to chew the fat and participate in some good ol' fashioned banter. I'm super tidy about my space and believe in cleaning up after oneself.

I'm also super into my wine and cooking, having worked in a winery before. This means I love bringing home good wine and sharing it with others. I love cooking my own food, playing around with making curries from scratch to omelettes to whatever I'm feeling.

I like going out to different events and checking new things out as often as possible. Spending heaps of time at home is not my vibe, I prefer to get out and do stuff. I play basketball, snowboard, am very into travelling, speak languages, read a lot and hit the gym.

I will be working in Tech, am originally from Melbourne but making the move up to Brisbane for work. Very keen to check out what Brisbane has to offer and explore the surrounds.

I'm looking for a house with respectful house mates and close proximity to the CBD where I will be working. Would like to live with social people as I love having a good yarn, but really looking for people who respect weekday work commitments and hours.

I will be arriving in Brisbane on the 18th (road trip!) and looking to move in ASAP following that day (work commences the 20th).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sam
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 81%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals