Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gobbagombalin, Estella, Estella, Boorooma.

Josh, Male, 29

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm currently doing my PhD and some teaching at CSU in the School of Animal and Veterinary Sciences. As I've moved around a fair bit the past few years I don't have any pets of my own but am more than happy to share with people that do :)
My studies and work keep me pretty busy but when I do have free time I like to be social and have the occasional get together but I'm also very respectful of peoples space and the fact that some prefer to be left to their own devices. I'm 29 so I've done the share house thing a fair bit in my time so am very considerate of my housemates and know how to clean up after myself.

I'm searching at the moment as my current housemate, who is also my landlord, has his girlfriend moving in this month and has politely suggested I might want to find a new place soon haha. So I'm ready to move now, but my landlord is also my mate so is fine if it takes me a few months, so people looking to move (or will have a place available to lease) a few months from now also feel free to contact me :)

Cheers,

Josh

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals