Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Kedron.

Claire, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 19

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Claire. I am a 19 year old Female who works full time as a personal assistant. I am looking to move as soon as possible. I am fairly quiet and usually keep to myself, but I am definitely open to meeting some new people!
I already live out of home and have done since December 2017 so I definitely understand the responsibilities of running a household! I have lived by myself throughout that whole period.

My work is full time and in the city so I will not be home weekdays but will most likely be home most weekends if I'm not catching up with friends or visiting my dog (he lives with my Mum and is in my picture).

I am looking to live with females only and would prefer to have my own bathroom. I have my own furniture so I do not need a place that is furnished.

I would love to grab a coffee or have a chat on the phone to see if we could end up living together!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals