Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Yasmin awan, Female, 23, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Yasmin awan, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!! My name is Yasmin and I am a 23 year old first year psychology student at Griffith University as well as working 2 jobs - I work part time at apple and casual work for a mental health service.

I am super easy going, love a good laugh and a chat, but also enjoy my own company and keep to myself most of the time.

I like to surf, skate sleep and eat. Most of my time is spent studying or out and about with my friends doing fun stuff and enjoying good vibes.

I like to keep a tidy house and live with others who do the same. in saying that I'm not totally anal, houses are meant to be lived in!

I do smoke cigarettes (I'm trying to quit!), although I am extremely respectful and can walk down the street for one if preferred.

I'm looking for a place that is quiet with good vibes, cant stand chaos or negativity!

I am ready to move from Wednesday the 17th of October.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Yasmin awan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or