Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eloise (21), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eloise (21)

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Hey guys, my name is Eloise and I'm a 21yo part-time counselor and full-time student in my third (soon to be fourth and final) year of a social work degree.

The house im in at the moment is due to be sold and empty by late January so I’m ideally looking for a place with a move in date of mid-late January 19.

As I’ll be undertaking another placement mid-late next year I’m wanting 6 month stay to begin with, possibly extending if all works out.

I’d love a master bedroom with en-suite or a room with my own bathroom! I have furniture as well, so it’ll need to be unfurnished. If there’s room for some of my bits and pieces (house plants and a lot of them hahah) even better!!

I don't have any preferences for flatmates, as long as we can get along, the space is respected and we have similar cleaniness levels then I’m happy!
I’m generally quiet but like having a social life and some freedom to have a friend over for a drink every now and then would be cool. Even better if the household has cool weekend vibes :-)

I'm not fussed on location but somewhere relatively central would be ideal.

Send me a message if this sounds like something that would work from you, and we can go from there :-)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Eloise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Eloise
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eloise in one of these rentals