Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sy, Male, 27, $220, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sy, Male, 27

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 7th

About me

Hey, I'm Sy!

I'm an easy going dude who can get on with most people . I am originally from England but have spent the last 5 months in Brisbane and moving to Melbourne for the last 6 months of my holiday working visa..
Already sorted out work for the next 6 months with a transfer from my call centre job in brisbane so being good for rent day will not be an issue

I'll be needing a home from the first week of September but will be visiting from the 17th-20th of August and would like to take a look at some places before moving.

I'm just looking for some like-minded people who like a good laugh and knows how to have fun, but is totally respectful of personal space. I am a very tidy dude and am always on the ball when it comes to BIN DAY!! I like my music and like to kill time on my PlayStation on the week days and going on an adventure on the weekends

Ultimately, I just want to really enjoy my last few months in Australia and it would be amazing to find some housemates/friends to share that with.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sy
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or