Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jackson Pearce, Male, 24, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jackson Pearce, Male, 24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am a professional working full-time in Zetland for a Car Company. I am moving from the Gold Coast and looking to move down before the 13th August (since I start on that date). Looking to share with one other person. I am easy going, friendly, sociable so i enjoy a drink, but i respect your own space too. I am into sports, which i usually train on weekdays. Due to this, I have a fairly busy schedule through the week, so you will only see me mid-late evening, and i look to get out on weekends and explore Sydney! I will be away every few weekends, as i will be visiting family on the South Coast (and the odd trip to the Gold Coast). Of course, neat and tidy, I am no clean freak, but i like a well presented place!

I have a car, and will be driving to work, So I NEED A CAR SPOT (On- or off-street)

OWN BATHROOM/ENSUITE REQUIRED.

Very Excited for the new endeavour, Looking forward to meet with my new flatmate!

If you would like further information, Please don't hesitate to give me a message.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jackson Pearce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jackson Pearce
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 47%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jackson Pearce in one of these rentals