Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach.

Katrina, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katrina, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :) I've finally decided to make the leap and take my nursing to Australia!! Woo!! I need people around me that are social and easy going! I respect space but would like to meet people and share stories and good times! I'm very friendly and enjoy life. Would like to see as much as I can while working and don't necessarily expect flatmates to come with but would be cool if you wanted too. If the dream is what I imagine it is I would like to set up a permanent life here. We shall see! I love yoga and running. I hate cooking but try eat healthy where possible. I love reading and movies. I most enjoy being outdoors bbq, drinks at the pub, and would love to take up surfing! Did some diving in Thailand and looking to continue that!
:)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals