Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Waters.

Tim (38), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tim (38)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Flatmates universe, I'm looking to rent a room for me and a nice backyard for my 4 legged friend. We are both respectful, clean and house trained.

I'm 38 working full time in Horticulture, so im up early most days. Also quiet happy to take care of a veggie patch and mow lawns. Moved to the coast a bit over a year ago. I have had plenty of share house experience the last few years, with friends. Current situation has changed due to housemate buying a property. So looking for about a September move ?

I'm very respectful of peoples personal space and like to keep a happy clean home, that's friendly and drama free. As i mentioned i'm very tidy and always clean u after myself and bruce (dog) personally he's crap at house work but ill cover him : )

Really easy going guy who gets on with everybody, very friendly and easy to talk too, i've never had issues with flatmates and i think its important to talk about things as they come up.

I'm vegetarian and can recycle like a champ, very conscious of the environment and our impact on it!! I'm no hippy tho ha. enjoy a shared meal and a few quiet drink occasionally. I do also have a terrible struggle with nicotine. i'm quitting but its tough. I understand if you dont want a part time smoker around. However I am out hiking and exploring lots so keeping healthy is important to me. Really hoping for something that's just a friendly great place that I can call home.

Thanks for reading

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals