Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Chadstone.

Caitlin
Verified

Early Bird18 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Caitlin

About me

I’ve just moved to Melbourne from queensland! If you’ve visited Queensland you’d know we’re incredibly laid back people
I’m a retail manager employed full time and have moved down here to progress in my career. I’ve lived in share houses the past 2 years so I know how to pull my weight around the house and enjoy being in a clean and stress free environment. I work long hours, play sports and go to the gym 5-6 times a week so I’m rarely ever home. I’m not a party person but will go out for a few social drinks every so often but wouldn’t bring the party home. I’m respectful, reliable and very easy to get along with. Love a glass of wine or a coffee so would be nice to have a house mate who would enjoy that too but I also love my own space and can respect that need from others aswell.
I do have a beautiful little kitty who has moved to Melbourne with me, he’s so gentle and loves everyone! House trained and toilet trained and mostly just sleeps in my room all day anyway until I come home. He wouldn’t ever hassle you.
I’m looking around Richmond area or within 30 minutes. Something that’s close to public transport as I’m not too comfortable driving around Melbourne yet!
Can’t wait to hear from you 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals on
Loading...