Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 22nd

About me

I have just moved to Hobart to start a new job at UTAS. I will be at work and travelling between Launceston and Hobart throughout the week most of the time and love to make the most of my weekends so I probably won't be home all that often to be honest haha.

I have lived in share houses for many years now and understand the dynamics of how to make a place good! I appreciate a clean house and am more than happy to do my share of the housework, pay bills/rent on time and chip in for general house costs. I'm looking for a place with people who understand the balance between personal space for time when I have 'shit to get done' and also the ability to hang out and have fun when we all have some free time. I'm more than happy to cook a meal for housemates every now and then and won't get passive aggressive if you steal some of my milk or weetbix, just don't go touching my hummus! Being new to Tassie, I want to get out and explore as much as possible so would love to live with people who have similar interests (hiking, camping, fishing, surfing, exploring etc) but if you're not into that kind of stuff that's fine by me also. Final thing and not important at all, but I would love to live with a doggo or in a place that would consider pets so I could get my own doggo! (This is not a make or break requirement though)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michael
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or