Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran.

Palmer Marchese, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Palmer Marchese, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Im Palmer, I moved to Melbourne from Queensland around 2 years ago to pursue an acting career. In that time fell in love with the city and would like to settle here. I am a very chill kind of guy with a keen interest in meditation and buddhist philosophy. Don't drink much or use any drugs but still like to go out, socialise and get loose by cutting sick on the D floor.

Currently working in my family's business, a software company catering to the logistics industry and when I can or when the opportunity arises work in various film and theatre productions.

In my spare time I play basketball, go to the gym, watch the footy, meditate, hang out with friends or spend way too much time on YouTube.

During the week is a busy time so I would not really be around much during the day. Am known to be a very quiet person to live with because I am just curtious like that (Have literally scared people because they thought I wasn't home). Eating wise I am very flexible, will eat just about everything however am trying to lean more towards vego options recently. Pretty clean but understanding that everyone does things differently so am open to compromising with the way things are cleaned or how things are used in the house. On the weekends I do like sleeping in and am not one to hold house parties regularly but do not mind a good social gathering.

Hoping to find a house with some like minded people. Or at least some fun, loving compassionate ones that are into clean and healthy living.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Palmer Marchese is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Palmer Marchese in one of these rentals