Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Calvin, Male, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Calvin, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently inspecting and applying for houses in West end and Highgate Hill.

I can supply a fridge, washing machine, two seater couch and kitchen appliances such as toaster, blender etc. Also can supply internet.

Myself: I work full-time and weekends so I'd like similar professional/s to live with, maybe a respectful student.

I'm not OCD with anything and by no means a grub. So if you have CAN DO, not MUST DO attitude then we'll get along fine.

I enjoy rock climbing, gaming and maybe a drink or two in a chill sesh or with dinner.
Currently inspected properties;
25 ferry St, West end. $450p.w 3 bedroom 2 average size 1 small. The house is old, Great location. Heaps of storage. There is a granny flat rented seperatly out the back and has a cool Tennant that's been there for 7 years. Down side is parking and the laundry is open to the elements.

9 Beaconsfield road, Highgate Hill. $480p.w 3 bedroom. One front room with another side room and own balcony, One medium size and another medium size secluded downstairs. Doesn't include water bill. This house is old though has a fireplace on the back verandah.

10 James St,

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Calvin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Calvin
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Calvin in one of these rentals