Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley, Scarborough, Saint James, Leederville.

Kiarna Blythman

Early Bird23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kiarna Blythman

About me

Hello!

Looking for someone who may be in similar situation - looking to another like minded person who would be interested in getting a house together. Ideally 3-4 bedroom 2 bathroom. I am flexible with area but prefer inner suburbs / perth cbd! I have budget of $200 per week so with two people looking for $400 properties on websites! Alternitavley if you have a room to rent in a large house I would be interested to hear more!

I work full time as a leasing manager. Monday - Saturday. I train F45 every morning so up early and out of the house. Most nights I am a home body cook dinner some TV and down time! I can also be sociable and occasionally love having friends over for dinner and some wine but would be courteous to my roommate and often encourage they join in :)

I and conscious of being tidy myself but always want to live with someone who we just tidy up together and equally contribute :)

I want to live with someone we can hang out and chat but also respect each other privacy aswell.

Would be open female or male single - sorry no couples. I have most furniture items to furnish a house but would be happy to work together to make place homely!

Hope someone else is in the same boat :)

Speak soon x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kiarna Blythman in one of these rentals on
Loading...