Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Malvern, Caulfield, Carnegie.

Morgan, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Morgan, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My great imagination, organisation skills and my love for any and all music! I am trying to learn how to cook so if you want a hand around the kitchen i'm more than happy to help out. I like living in a clean environment especially as i have pets (i have my own vacuum specifically for pets) just as long as I'm not cleaning up after all my roommates mess i'm a joy to be around. I've just turned 20 and am trying to progressively make positive changes to my life everyday; even if that's just getting up and eat healthy for the day! I love conversations, if you have any issues i'd prefer you talk to me rather than stew over it. Just looking for a nice human to live with who with except my cats too <3

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Morgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Morgan in one of these rentals