Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Spring Hill, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills.

Tia & Toby, 28-31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tia & Toby, 28-31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 20th

About us

Hi, we are an Aussie and Kiwi couple who are looking for a very chill, clean and easy going place. We both work full time, Toby is an aircraft mechanic and I’m a bar supervisor in the Valley. We’re super easy going, clean, respect our housemates and looking for like minded people.
Toby and I just moved to Brisbane & into our current room in June and we have now been told that we have to move out so there friend who’s coming to Australia can move in.
We are only here till the end of November as we will be heading to Japan for the winter. We love to travel, snowboard and meet new people. We cook a lot and also like to stay active. Toby works 4on-4off so we have a very mixed working schedule between us. When our days off actually cross we do enjoy heading out and finding out what Brisbane has to offer. We are looking for a furnished room, with parking and walking distance to to my work (Brunswick St).

Focus areas are Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Teneriffe, Newstead, Spring Hill.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tia & Toby are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tia & Toby in one of these rentals