Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brigid, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brigid, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hey there, I’m currently living & working in Geelong (which I love) but transferring to the CBD with work as of October. I work in finance and I work a lot, you’ll hardly see me Monday to Friday. I’m pretty chill on weekends, like to get outside if the weather is nice and always up for a glass or 4 of red. Love a bit of afl and into my music (but I own headphones don’t worry!). Would like a house where we can occasionally have dinner and wines together as a house family but still be respectful of each other’s space.

I’m looking to share with one or two others in an existing home. Ideally with folks of similar age with similar interests. I own all my bedroom furniture and a tv and wine glasses... but happy to buy an item or two if the house is in need. I do have a work car and I require off street parking.

Can be flexible with moving date, just trying to get as close to october as possible. I don’t smoke, I have no pets, I’m a terrible cook but I always have wine :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brigid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Brigid
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 88%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brigid in one of these rentals