Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
JG, Male, 40, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

JG, Male, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Relaxed non smoker who enjoys socialising and me time...I'm well traveled and lived overseas for several years...enjoy the outdoors like mountain biking, trail runs, weekends away, music festivals, touch football and occasional nights out and/or BBQs. I work in the city and have a secure government job. Looking to team up with someone who is easy going, cleans up after themselves and is generally just not mummy's boy/girl... can pay their bills on time and would like to rent a house as close to the city as possible with me and my 8 yo dog...she loves people but not cats...she lays around a lot and I don't expect my flatmate to look after her. If this sounds like you feel free to message me so we can discuss options available...cheers John

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

JG is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

JG on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact JG
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with JG in one of these rentals