Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lasantha, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lasantha, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an IT professional, 29 years old and work in the CBD.

Originally from Sri Lanka but very well aligned with the Australian set up since I studied in Melbourne and lived there and Sydney for years. During those days, I mainly lived in Shared places. Therefore respecting others and their privacy is nothing new to me. And I expect the same from others as well.

I am looking for a place which is calm and quiet (not a party house). Also the place should be clean and tidy and has some space which is liveable and free up the mind. I prefer the home is close to city (Haymarket area) or less than 30 minutes ride from train or bus (which have frequent access to public transport). Also not limited to the suburbs listed here. I may consider any other liveable suburbs as well.

I will be at work during day times and the night I will be at home. During weekends I will mostly be at home. I will cook time to time, but for sure I am not going to cook daily.

I'd love to meet new people from different countries, cultures and backgrounds so that we can share ideas, thoughts, food and have some good time together.

I am looking for either a private or shared room (with just one other person - male or female). A furnished room is preferred. If a private bathroom is provided, that will be great. But private bathroom is not mandatory. I am ok to share it along with other common areas such as kitchen and laundry.

Also ready to team up with 1-2 similar minded people to find a wonderful place.

If you think I am a person whom you like to share the house with, please feel free to contact.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lasantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lasantha
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 61%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lasantha in one of these rentals