Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hendra, Clayfield, Woody Point, Wavell Heights, Scarborough, Sandgate, Samford Valley, Samford, Nundah, North Lakes, New Farm, Cashmere, Brighton.

Heather, Female, 48

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$349pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hi, I'm a fairly quiet, non smoking, active single with a lovely small short-haired Border Collie. Responsible but not fussy. Friendly and love a chat but we have our own lives. Mature but fun loving! I have many interests ranging from reading, bush walking, finding the best coffee, wine and beach in Australia, to live music, photography to farm and garden hand, the odd bit of travel, and many more.
Not into heavy metal, or rescuing drug addicts. Would love to find a like minded flatmate who would enjoy sharing a friendly space with me and of course my dog.
I'm flexible with move in dates. Looking forward to speaking with you.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Heather in one of these rentals