Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kara, Female, 27, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kara, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Heya, My name is Kara I am a 27yr old Australian female (born and raised). I work in the Travel industry as a Cruise Consultant (full time Mon-Friday).

I am starting a new job located in Sydney CBD (currently living out west) so I am looking for a spot closer to the office. I work full time Monday - Fridays (8:30am-5:30pm). After work I like to just come home, relax and enjoy some down time (this sometimes includes a glass of wine...or two). Though on weekends I do like to go out with friends, have a few cocktails, dance and enjoy myself (not every weekend but often).

I am only wanting to share with one other person and preferaby have my own bathroom.
I have my own furniture (brand new) so a furnished place isn't required. I am really wanting something quite new, clean and most importantly in a good location (close to transport).

I am a trustworthy person and am looking for the same. I can honestly say I am well mannered, tidy and most of all respectful. I really do hope to find someone that I get along with, have similar interests with and can soon call a friend as we will be sharing a home together.

Interests/loves include:
-Brunch
-Antipasto platters
-Fashion
-Travel
-Fitness (to a degree)
-Love island (insert blind monkey emoji here)
-Binge watching TV series such as: Younger, Real Life, Vida, Suites, Love Island, The Bachelor, Empire, SVU, Animal Kingdom, Imposters (the list goes on)

After reading my listing descriptions, If you feel I am the perfect candidate and we are like minded please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kara
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 55%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Kara in one of these rentals