Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 49, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 49

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello ..
Iam full time working night shift.
Non smoker clean respectfull
I enjoy the peace and quiet being social also my own space .
Sensible mature sense of fun
My references, credit check & character all in good order.
A place that is somewhere relatively close to wollongong or shellharbour yet in a quiet country setting would be ideal as i like the nature ..animals and so on .
Iam in between places looking for an apartment , iam on the site as a means to an end , in the interim allthough a place that provides some secure dry storage area and /ora place to park my motorcycles could see me stay longer ,if in agreeance .
Please send a message if you may assist thankyou.
* i also fully understand the concept of the requirement of rent being on time & respectfull of others and their space .
I generally enjoy the company of calm relaxed happy ttpe of people.
*i do not require the use of internet.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Paul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals