Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Stanmore, Rozelle, Petersham, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Annandale.

Alli (24), $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alli (24)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

*** I'd love to hear from anyone interested in teaming up for a new sharehouse in the inner west aiming for an early September move *** (those with available rooms also of course welcome)

Hey! My name is Alli - I'm a 24 yr old Aussie from country NSW who is fun and outgoing (or at least I like to think that I am!). I've lived in a few share houses before so I know how to live with others respectfully. I'm also tidy, clean up after myself and am reliable in terms of paying rent/bills etc on time.

I've returned to uni to study Psychology this year (which I do online up to 25 hrs/week) and am working 20-25 hrs/week in retail. I like to get out and about during the day but enjoy unwinding with a bit of tv/Netflix at night so full on party houses are not for me afraid!

In a nutshell, I'm looking for somewhere tidy and chill to live with some awesome people in the inner west, most preferably in the suburbs listed below as these are close to my work/friends and I've lived in Leichhardt in the past and loved the area :)

In my spare time, I like to catch up with friends, go to the gym or head to the beach, so I'd love to hear from any like-minded people that are also on the hunt for a place (or roommate!) in a similar area.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alli in one of these rentals