Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Jordan

Early Bird29 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jordan

About me

Hey there! My housemate is leaving to start his own band(house) so I'm taking it as the opportunity to either find new people for our current home, or as the chance to move into a new share-house with some great people.
I'm a digital marketer who loves podcasts, pizza and my dog Busta.
We go for walks together around the Northside every day - yoga, meditation and cooking are also daily rituals.
I'm flexible with bringing as much or as little furniture to a new house as needed, but ideally I'd love to bring my indoor plants wherever I go. Busta is also part of the deal - he's a very relaxed, well-trained 4-yr old brindle Staffy.
At this stage of his life his priorities are: sleeping, sitting for snacks and looking for cuddles. As long as he has some pats and a patch of sun to sit in he's happy. And of course, if you need a friend on your walks he's your guy!
I consider myself to be a really considerate housemate - I'm tidy, am slightly obsessed with my Dyson so pitching in with housework is not an issue, I recycle, and ensure I'm mindful of my housemates needs and vibe.
I'm ideally looking for a long-term share-house that's a home and an opportunity to make some really great friends.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation