Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matthew, Male, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a just turnt 20 year old male who has moved from NSW to Melbourne after signing with the Melbourne storm. I train and work full time and am a very friendly and kind person who loves being active and fit, I am a clean and well mannered person and known to be a role model to kids as I am a professional contracted athlete for the Melbourne Storm, I am always clean and considerate around the house and am always up for a conversation or a fun time within the house rules you apply to me, any rule you give will be followed and anything needed will be completed! I am looking for a room around the $250 mark with bills included and if I have what meets your criteria please feel free to message me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Matthew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matthew
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 36%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals