Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stuart Park, Parap, Nightcliff, Millner, Darwin City.

Maz (32), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maz (32)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I am arriving in Darwin on the 16th of Aug and am looking for a nice place to call home. I will be working fulltime and am wanting a place near the cbd, or in areas not too far from cbd.
I will have access to a car, and would consider either a furnished or non furnished property. I will have a pet that will arrive eventually in Darwin but at the moment I’m looking for accommodation just for me.
I am reliable, trustworthy, outgoing and enjoy both time alone and time with others. I’m clean and tidy and always pay my bills on time. If you’re looking for an awesome flatmate please contact me. Short term room needed initially.
Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maz in one of these rentals