Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Reservoir, Lalor, Heidelberg, Bundoora.

Caitlin (21) & Ellis (26), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlin (21) & Ellis (26)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date


About us

I am 21 years old and female.
I am a 3rd year student at Latrobe University doing the Bachelor of Animal and Veterinary Bio-science.
I work on a farm in warragul for the time being so i wont be around for 2 days a week.
I enjoy cleaning, and i am quite and respectful of other people.
I love and enjoy the outdoors.

My friend is also a Latrobe University student doing the Bachelor of Biomedical science.

We are looking for a 1- 2 bedroom bungalow, granny flat, house or apartment to rent.
It will be ideal to have bills included in rent and the place furnished but it is not necessary.
Will need one car park though as we only have one car.
Can move in any time just before Novemeber/December if possible.
No flatmates please!

Looking forward to hearing from anyone soon!!!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.