Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Haymarket, Eveleigh, Erskineville, Camperdown.

Danny, Male, 26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danny, Male, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone, my name is Danny and I’m 26 from from England. I’m working full time as an electrician on the new uni accommodation on Darlington rd. Ideally I’d like to be within walking distance or a short train/bus journey to work. I’m looking at staying in Sydney until Christmas, with the possibility of staying longer. Looking to rent a one bed flat/studio or flatshare in Redfern, Newtown or surrounding areas.
I’m a clean, tidy and respectful person, who is self sufficient and likes to keep myself to myself. However, equally I'm outgoing and like to socialise with a range of people but respectful of people’s personal space.
Please give me a message if you have questions thanks

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danny in one of these rentals