Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Arabella and Joel

Early BirdFemale (23) and Male (24)
$400/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Arabella

About us

Helloor

Me and Joel are currently looking for a room, we are from Manchester, UK (23 24) here on working holiday visas. Planning on being in Melbourne for 6 months.

We're an easy going social couple who have just been travelling for 7 months around India, Nepal and south east Asia. We love the outdoors, cooking trekking and cycling. We both absolutely love festivals, seeing live music and a good ol’ boogie on the weekends, buT like chilling on the week,

Joel has a Zoology degree and will be trying to get some form of environmental or conservation work, back home I worked as a teaching assistant in a college for kids with Autism.

Me (Arabella) finished my international relations and sociology degree last year, so like to keep up to date with what's going on in this big old world of ours, and will be looking for charity sector work.
I’m a big foodie and have would love to share some of the new cuisines we've acquired on our travels, also I like making things so could add some arts n crafts to the house

Looking forward to immersing ourselves in all things Melbourne has to offer in the next 6 months, with some like minded humans

Hope to hear from you.
Peace! X

Arabella and Joel

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Arabella and Joel in one of these rentals on
Loading...