Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Thirroul, Shellharbour, Oak Flats.

Mikala, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a peaceful place to call home between consistent working hours. I currently work six days a week between two jobs so I'm rarely home, and when I am I'm too tired to make any noise or mess. I have no trouble sleeping through noise myself so if you like to have a bit of a boogie on the weekend (or during the week?) you won't have to worry about accidentally waking your housemate. If you don't boogie you can blend a smoothie at 4am or practice drums at midnight, whatever you're into. I won't notice and if I do I won't care. I'm also really good at doing groceries, which is an incredible talent in my honest and humble opinion. Honestly I'm just looking for a few walls and a roof to store a bed and food within, and a flatmate to split the cost of those walls and a roof with.

:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mikala is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mikala in one of these rentals