Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Lakes Shore, West Lakes, Tennyson, North Haven, Hallett Cove, Fulham Gardens, Findon, West Beach, Henley Beach, Grange, Adelaide.

Jack (58), $155, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack (58)

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$155pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

HI, my name is Jack. I am a clean living, sociable, animal loving and respectful 58 yo freelance journalist, photographer, musician (singer, guitarist/entertainer) and Uber driver.
I am a creative person who loves music, dancing, history, intelligent conversation, good coffee, cooking and socialising with interesting people who don't take themselves too seriously. I am honest, value friendship, loyalty and have a wicked sense of humour.
I'm human so I'm not perfect.
Political correctness from time to time I am prone to trip over unintentionally.
With that said, I strive to treat others how I would like to be treated - regardless of race, ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, age and physical abilities.
So take me as you find me- I cannot be anything else but myself.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals