Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Silvie & Alo, 25-26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Silvie & Alo, 25-26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About us

Hi there, we are couple from Czech republic (Working holiday and studying English). Both mature, pay on time, respectful to cultures, genders and races also pets :) Lived in shared space before, we like kitchen clean, but we do not like to freak out about two dirty plates in a sink and some spots on a stove, no party people. We like beers and chat with flatmates, but also our own space and privacy. Moving in from 1-7/10/2018.

Silvie will be full time employed (hospitality, office), big movie geek and passionate diver. Ales will be studying English in CBD and loves to paint with sprays and sports. Some garage or spot in basement would be super extra perfect so he can create, but not a requirement. 350$ is max we can pay, all included. Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Silvie & Alo are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Silvie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Silvie
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:CzechiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Silvie & Alo in one of these rentals