Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Wentworth Point, Tennyson Point, Rydalmere, Rhodes, Putney, North Ryde, Meadowbank, East Ryde, Ryde.

Josh, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josh, Male, 25

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Counselling student/ Actor

It’s easier to accept that people are going to live how they want to than try to change how they live.

I like to Solve possible problems while they're still small.

I Always remember to Lockup, it's not just my own stuff that I'm protecting, it's my roommate's as well.

I enjoy reading, writing, photography and listening to podcasts.

I take pleasure in Housework, Vacuuming, ironing, dusting. "clean freak".

Ideally, somewhere quiet with possible Desk space for study and textbooks.

I don’t drink or smoke.

I have all my own bedroom furniture, (happy to provide washing machine, Tv unit, plasma)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals