Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jai & Shandor, 50-55, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jai & Shandor, 50-55

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 31st

About us

Happy, peaceful and caring semi retired professional couple who work from home, looking for a short-medium term place to share with an ambient living environment.

We aim to purchase a property to run our health related business within the next 6 months.

We are considerate, tidy and happy to contribute to maintain the existing status quo of the location. Respectful and positive.

We have a very loving oriental ragdoll cat who doesn’t attack birds as she is a little scared of them.

Interests include yoga, meditation, business and personal growth. Prefer a vegetation diet however once in a while open to a meat meal. I am a yoga teacher so could offer my expertise to offset the rent if an option.

Certainly not party animals however we do enjoy the occasional glass of wine and interesting conversation.

Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
profile

Contact Jai
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or