Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Kayleigh (18), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kayleigh (18)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 15th

About me

Hi,
Im Kayleigh :)
Im currently living in New Zealand, planning on moving to Brisbane in early-mid January. Im in my last year of school and I'm excited to begin my journey by making the 'Big girl move' to Australia as i have family there so why not take advantage of that and move somewhere where i still have family that way I'm not completely all on my own :)
Im a tidy person and I love animals. I have a good sense of humour and I have a nice bubbly personality. Often my friends complain that i giggle too much but I'm a very serious person when it comes to serious situations. I am an independent person who is keen to flat with people of any age, as I'm outgoing, good and easy to get along with. I enjoy life and take every opportunity that has been offered to be in my best interest. I will contribute to whatever needs to be done, i don't plan on getting in anyones way. I enjoy cooking and baking, so there may even be a little sweet treat every now and then :)
I am a respectful and responsible person, who loves a good chat a giggle. Keen to make friends too. I would hope you consider me :)

Working full time
Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kayleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kayleigh in one of these rentals